Partners

During the buying or selling process, you and the Blantons will work with other companies that also are important to a successful transaction. Many of our clients have found the firms listed below will go the extra mile to help make sure that your home buying or selling experience is both positive and smooth.



Loan Officers

Jeremy Wetzel

Cross Country Mortgage, Inc
jwetzel@myccmortgage.com
Phone (888) 635-7741 Cell (502) 419-7860

Russell J. Gerry

Benchmark Mortgage
Russell.Gerry@benchmark.us
Phone: (502) 244-4344 Cell: (502) 558-5580

Kim Luckett

Home Services Lending
Kim.Luckett@homesvcslending.com
Phone (502) 327-2516 Cell (502) 541-2488

Cindy Cushman

Home Services Lending
Cindy.Cushman@homesvclending.com
Phone: (502) 420-4992 Cell (502) 608-3400

Jason Justice

First Commonwealth Mortgage
jjustice@firstcm.net
Phone: 502-554-9368


Real Estate Attorneys:

Borders & Borders Pllc

920 Dupont Rd.
Phone (502) 894-9200
Website: http://www.louisvillerealestateclosings.com/index.html


Insurance Providers:

Richard Stewart

Logan Lavelle & Hunt
Phone: (502) 499-6880 Cell: (502) 657-2375

Anthony Thornton

Kentucky Farm Bureau
anthony.thornton@kyfb.com
Phone: 502-964-0806


Home Inspectors:

Greg Jones

Greg Jones Home Inspections
Phone (502) 429-9379
Mobile (502)592-2053
Website: http://www.gregjoneshomeinspections.com/


Pillars to Post

Phone (502)228-9880
Website: http://www.pillartopost.com/


Termite Inspections:

Black Diamond Pest Control

Phone (502)451-0860
Website: http://www.blackdiamondpestcontrol.com/

Bug Detectors

Phone (502)491-3148
Website: http://www.wisebuyingmall.com/bugdetectors

Bright Pest Control

Phone (502) 452-9600
Website: http://www.brightpest.com/